I will not kill your deal

I do not know Steve and Leslie, but, if asked, would caution them about their site. I am not WJ or Bonnie and I am an expert regarding home inspections and the process.

I think I understand their perspective and have seen it attempted by several major national companies and it don't work.

They may be a very talented knowledgeable inspection operation. I don't get that notion from my reading on the website.

Oh my.

From their site

WE WILL NOT KILL YOUR DEAL

I know for a fact that You didn't achieve Your level of success in the tough world of Real Estate by working with unprofessional people (although you may know a couple). As a matter of fact, I'm certain that the Vendors on "The List" You recommend to Your Clients are an Asset to Your sales process, not a Liability.

And while we've never worked together, both You and Bulldog® Professional Inspection Services have at least one thing in common -- We're Both Winners.

For the last 4 years, Bulldog® Professional Inspection Service has served over 1,300 Kansas City home buyers and 99% of the Real Estate Agents we've served have been thrilled with the work we've done for them and their clients. As a matter of fact, many of the real estate agents and lenders that use us today started with us 4 years ago and 40% of our business comes directly from Prior Client Referrals.

And this is the tame part!

It's a shame when a business model depends on the ignorance of others. This is why I believe an informed public would be the best way to improve the reputation of the HI industry.

There are plenty of inspection companies out there that act like this but in a more discreet way. I thinks it's quite amazing how this one just blurts it out for the entire world to see.

But then again, if there was no this then would there be that? The negative definition of one, elevates the other. In a strange kind of way, I almost want to thank the shyster.

You get it?

Posted at IN by bulldoginspect